Casino Promotions


In addition to hundreds of slot themes and a variety of table games, Borgata Casino offers monthly casino promotions to increase your chances to win! Borgata promotions vary from offering Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® to Car Giveaway Sweepstakes! M life Rewards Members can earn entry into our monthly $20,000 slot tournament to take a shot at winning the $5,000 grand prize! Players also have the opportunity to participate in holiday and special Atlantic City casino promotions such as sweepstakes, multiplier days and more!

 


SLOT DOLLAR Celebration

Tuesday, November 13 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

Tuesday, December 4 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

12 P.M. - 8 P.M.

A celebration where everyone wins!

More Information

SEVENS ARE EVEN LUCKIER WHEN YOU REPEAT THEM

One winner every 7 minutes.

November 24 - 25, 2018

December 14 - 15, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information

$50,000 Slot Tournament

Tuesday, November 27 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More Information

$5,000 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 15 Minutes

One winner every 15 minutes.

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information

$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, December 19 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More Information

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Friday, December 21 - Sunday, December 23, 2018

More Information

$1,818 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 18 Minutes

One winner every 18 minutes.

Monday, December 31, 2018

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information
View Casino