Casino Promotions


In addition to hundreds of slot themes and a variety of table games, Borgata Casino offers monthly casino promotions to increase your chances to win! Borgata promotions vary from offering Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® to Car Giveaway Sweepstakes! M life Rewards Members can earn entry into our monthly $20,000 slot tournament to take a shot at winning the $5,000 grand prize! Players also have the opportunity to participate in holiday and special Atlantic City casino promotions such as sweepstakes, multiplier days and more!

 


Borgata Pro Football Triple Pick

Enter to win each week!

 

Learn More

M Life Rewards: SPECIAL OFFER FOR NEW MEMBERS

Receive 2-for-1 Buffet

October 21 – December 20

More Information

$1,500 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 15 Minutes

One winner every 15 minutes.

Saturday, November 9 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Friday, November 29 - Saturday, November 30, 2019

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information

2X EXPRESS COMPS™

Earn 2X EXPRESS COMPS™ for all slot and table play.

Saturday, November 23, 2019

More Information

$20,000 Slot Tournaments

Wednesday, December 4 - Thursday, December 5, 2019

2 P.M. - 8 P.M.

More Information

5X SLOT DOLLARS®

Earn 5X SLOT DOLLARS® on all slot play.

Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22, 2019

More Information

$1,919 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 19 Minutes

One winner every 19 minutes.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information

$2,020 Bonus SLOT DOLLARS® Every 20 Minutes

One winner every 20 minutes.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Noon - 7 P.M.

More Information
View Casino